Anton Krupicka Visits Elevation Trail

jlu-finish_chair

Validating my prediction I made back in 2008. Photo JLu

Learn more about Anton Krupicka than any previous interview. Listen in with us as we invite Anton Krupicka into our little studio at Elevation Trail. We talk ultra, trail, sponsors, validity in sport, training, and much more. Tony finds out I’ve been stalking him for nine years, calls me a conspiracy theorist, and Gary pushes Tony to start a book. It’s both your typical Elevation Trail show and one of the most unique. Check it out and share it with your friends.

Photo JLu

Photo JLu

Direct .mp3: Anton Krupicka Interview

4 thoughts on “Anton Krupicka Visits Elevation Trail

  1. Glad I found this here as the version to download to my iTunes pods wouldn’t completely download, nor would it play the last 25ish mins.

    Hard to believe AK believes he has done nothing worth writing about…

Leave a comment